Three More Entertainers Announced - 2010 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo

Style News Wire | 12/8/2009, 6 p.m.
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo officials announced three exciting superstars as part of the lineup for the 2010 RODEOHOUSTON™, Value ...

Mini-Season Tickets, with nine great performances in each option, start at $132, plus a $10 handling fee. Mini-Season Ticket seating is in the loge and upper levels of Reliant Stadium.

Option A Dates/Music

Tuesday, March 2 – Country

Thursday, March 4 – Country

Sunday, March 7 – Jonas Brothers

Monday, March 8 – Tim McGraw

Wednesday, March 10 – Rascal Flatts

Saturday, March 13 – Country

Wednesday, March 17 – Gary Allan

Friday, March 19 – Country

Sunday, March 21 – Disney/Pop/R&B

Option B Dates/Music

Wednesday, March 3 – Dierks Bentley

Saturday, March 6 – Country

Tuesday, March 9 – Country

Thursday, March 11 – Brad Paisley

Friday, March 12 – Country

Monday, March 15 – Country

Tuesday, March 16 – Country

Thursday, March 18 – Pop

Saturday, March 20 – Brooks & Dunn – The Last Rodeo Tour

Black Heritage Day, Friday, March 5, and Go Tejano Day, Sunday, March 14, will be sold as individual tickets and are not included in the Mini-Season Ticket options. The full 2010 RODEOHOUSTON lineup will be announced Monday, Jan. 11, 2010. Individual tickets will go on sale Saturday, Jan. 16.

HOW TO PURCHASE SEASON AND MINI-SEASON TICKETS· online at www.rodeohouston.com

· by phone at 832.667.1080

· in person at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo Ticket Window on the second floor of Reliant Center

o Monday and Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

o Tuesday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Season and Mini-Season tickets are NOT available at any other ticket outlet, including Ticketmaster. Visit www.rodeohouston.com for a Reliant Stadium seating chart and more information. The Season and Mini-Season Ticket costs also include admission to Reliant Center, Reliant Arena, and the carnival.

AGRICULTURE * EDUCATION * ENTERTAINMENT * WESTERN HERITAGEThe 2010 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo runs Tuesday, March 2, through Sunday, March 21. The Show is a Section 501(c)(3) charitable event, committed to benefiting youth, supporting education, and facilitating better agricultural practices through exhibitions and presentation. Since its beginning in 1932, the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo has contributed more than $250 million to scholarships, research, endowments, calf scramble participants, junior show exhibitors, the Rodeo Institute for Teacher Excellence™, School Art participants, and other educational and youth programs.