Tracklist Revealed For Pusha T's “Darkest Before Dawn” Album

Willie Grace | 12/11/2015, 9:12 a.m.
Pusha T enlists Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, J. Cole, Kehlani, and many more for his upcoming album “Darkest Before Dawn.”
Pusha T

Pusha T is getting ready to release his new album next Friday called Darkest Before Dawn, which will serve as a prequel to his upcoming King Push album arriving in 2016. Tonight, the G.O.O.D. Music President decided to go ahead and make the album available for pre-order purchase on iTunes, ultimately revealing the star-studded tracklist as well.

Containing 10 tracks in total, the follow up to My Name Is My Name will feature guest appearances from Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, The-Dream, J.Cole, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani, Jill Scott, and Ab-Liva. It’s currently being led by the Timbaland-produced single “Untouchable” & The-Dream assisted “M.F.T.R.”

Peep the official tracklist below, and while you wait for next Friday’s release, check out the today’s pre-order leak, “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets,” to hold you over.

  1. “Intro”

  2. “Untouchable”

  3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)

  4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)

  5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)

  6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)

  7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)

  8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)

  9. “F.I.F.A.”

  10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

For more information go to