Kanye West Announces "The Saint Pablo" Tour Dates

Style Magazine Newswire | 6/14/2016, 7:02 a.m.
Kanye West is bringing "The Life of Pablo" on the road for "The Saint Pablo" tour.
Kid Cudi & Kanye West

After a failed pop-up show following the debacle of an NYC weekend that included the cancellation of Governors Ball and a half-complete Summer Jam, Kanye West has now officially announced his "Saint Pablo" tour.

For the hoards of fans that didn't get the chance to see Yeezy perform in Manhattan, the rapper will be returning to New York's Madison Square Garden for two nights of shows. He'll be hitting most every major city in the U.S., kicking off with Indianopolis on August 25th, running through the fall months, before wrapping up in Las Vegas on October 29th.

Check out the complete list of cities "The Saint Pablo" tour hits below. Tickets go on sale Saturday June 18 over at livenation.com. There's no word yet as to who will be opening up Kanye's tour.

Are you planning to cop tickets? Let us know in the comments.

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 27, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Friday, September 02, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Saturday, September 03, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden

Monday, September 05, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thursday, September 08, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Monday, September 12, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena

Friday, September 30, 2016 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, October 07, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center

Saturday, October 08, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena

Monday, October 10, 2016 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Saturday, October 15, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place

Monday, October 17, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Saturday, October 22, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

For more information go to http://www.hotnewhiphop.com