George Lopez Announces 2018 ‘Aces of Comedy’ Dates at The Mirage Hotel & Casino

Style Magazine Newswire | 11/16/2017, 2:46 p.m.
George Lopez’s multi-faceted career encompasses television, film, standup comedy, late-night television and now an exciting return to the Aces of ...
George Lopez

LAS VEGAS (November 16, 2017) – George Lopez’s multi-faceted career encompasses television, film, standup comedy, late-night television and now an exciting return to the Aces of Comedy series at The Mirage Hotel & Casino. Lopez will headline at the Terry Fator Theater Friday, March 23; Saturday, March 24; Friday, Aug. 31 and Saturday, Sept. 1.

Lopez is currently on his standup comedy tour, “The Comedy Get Down,” with Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley and Cedric the Entertainer in arenas across the country. The comedians recently debuted their BET scripted comedy series based on their tour. Lopez also is starring in his new comedy series, “Lopez” on TV Land. Starring and produced by Lopez, the series explores how he struggles between his two worlds and crises that are often of his own making.

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, Nov. 21 at noon and can be purchased at any MGM Resorts Box Office or Concierge, online at mirage.com or ticketmaster.com, or by calling (800) 963-9634 or (702) 792-7777. Children over the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult (18 years of age or older). Children under 16 are not permitted.

Guests looking for exclusive ticket prices and discounts for select Aces of Comedy comedians can sign up for M life Rewards – MGM Resorts International’s loyalty program. M life Rewards provides members benefits and once-in-a-lifetime experiences at the company’s incomparable collection of resort destinations. To join, or for more information, visit mlife.com

See below for a full list of the 2018 Aces of Comedy lineup:

JANUARY 2018

• January 19 – 21: John Mulaney at 10 p.m.

• January 12 – 13: Gabriel Iglesias at 10 p.m.

• Sunday, Jan. 14: Gabriel Iglesias at 8 p.m.

• Friday, Jan. 26: Jay Leno at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, Jan. 27: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

FEBRUARY 2018

• Friday, Feb. 2: Daniel Tosh at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, Feb. 3: Daniel Tosh at 7:30 p.m.

• February 9 – 10: Ron White at 10 p.m.

• February 16 – 17: Jim Jefferies at 7:30 p.m.

• Sunday, Feb. 18: Tiffany Haddish at 10 p.m.

• February 23 – 24: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.

MARCH 2018

• March 2 – 3: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

• March 9 – 10: Bill Maher at 10 p.m.

• Friday, March 16: Daniel Tosh at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, March 17: Daniel Tosh at 7:30 p.m.

• March 23 – 24: George Lopez 10 p.m.

APRIL 2018

• April 6 – 7: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.

• Friday, April 13: Daniel Tosh at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, April 14: Daniel Tosh at 7:30 p.m.

• April 20 – 21: Ron White at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, April 28: Tiffany Haddish at 10 p.m.

MAY 2018

• Friday, May 4: Jay Leno at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, May 5 Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

• Friday, May 11: Daniel Tosh at 10 p.m.

• Saturday, May 12; Daniel Tosh at 7:30 p.m.

JUNE 2018

• June 1 – 2: Ron White

• June 15 – 16: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.

• Friday, June 22: Kathleen Madigan at 10 p.m.

JULY 2018

• Saturday, July 28: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

AUGUST 2018

• August 17–18: Ron White 10 p.m.

• Friday, Aug. 24: Tim Allen at 10 p.m.

• Friday, Aug. 31: George Lopez at 10 p.m.

SEPTEMBER 2018

• Saturday, Sept. 1: George Lopez at 10 p.m.

OCTOBER 2018

• Oct. 5 – 6: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.

NOVEMBER 2018

• Nov. 16 – 17: Ray Romano & David Spade at 10 p.m.