Houston Community College Trustee Swearing-In

Back to photo galleries

Photography by Amir Pink - Houston Community College welcomed new board members to the HCC family during the swearing-in ceremony. Monica Flores Richart, District I; Rhonda Skillern-Jones, District II; Dr. Cynthia Lenton-Gary, District VII; and Dr. Reagan Flowers, District IV were sworn in as new HCC Board of Trustees by Harris County Judge Lina Hildago, Rep. Senfronia Thompson, Commissioner Adrian Garcia, and Pastors Mia and Remus Wright. Some at the ceremony were former HCC Trustee and Councilwoman Dr. Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, Councilman, Wanda Adams, Georgia Provost, Laolu Davies, Aiesha Odutayo, and HCC Trustees Dr. John Hansen, Dr. Adriana Tamez, Robert Glaser, Eva Loredo, and Dr. Pretta Stallworth.